Royal, Ste-Croix

Royal

Avenue de la Gare 2
1450 Ste-Croix

 

Google Maps

 

024 454 22 49

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Wednesday, 20.11.2019

Hors Normes

Comedy

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F12Y.

Thursday, 21.11.2019

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F12Y. 3D

Friday, 22.11.2019

Hors Normes

Comedy

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F12Y.

Saturday, 23.11.2019

Hors Normes

Comedy

15:30

Viewing room 1 – F12Y.

Chambre 212

Comedy

18:00

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F12Y. 3D

Sunday, 24.11.2019

11:15

Viewing room 1 – O6/0Y.

17:30

Viewing room 1 – F12Y. 3D

Chambre 212

Comedy

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

Tuesday, 26.11.2019

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O6/0Y.

Wednesday, 27.11.2019

Mon chien stupide

Comedy

A dog breathes new life into the family of Henri, who is currently struggling with a life crisis.

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

Thursday, 28.11.2019

Ailo's Journey

Documentary

14:00

Viewing room 1 – F6/0Y.

Zombieland: Double Tap

Action, Comedy, Horror

10 years later, the four zombie killers create a crazy chaos for the second time.

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

Donne-moi des ailes

Adventure, Children

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F8/6Y.

Saturday, 30.11.2019

Papicha

Drama

18:00

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Zombieland: Double Tap

Action, Comedy, Horror

10 years later, the four zombie killers create a crazy chaos for the second time.

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

Sunday, 01.12.2019

Donne-moi des ailes

Adventure, Children

15:30

Viewing room 1 – F8/6Y.

Mon chien stupide

Comedy

A dog breathes new life into the family of Henri, who is currently struggling with a life crisis.

18:00

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

Papicha

Drama

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Saturday, 07.12.2019

Je ne te voyais pas

Documentary

18:00 (En présence de l'équipe du film)

Viewing room 1 – F14Y.

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

400 Capacity

Dolby SR