Plaza, Monthey

Plaza

Place Centrale 7
1870 Monthey

 

Google Maps

 

024 471 22 61

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Friday, 15.11.2019

18:00

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

La belle époque

Comedy, Drama

A son enables his pessimistic father to go on a constructed time travel in a film studio.

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F16/12Y.

Saturday, 16.11.2019

Abominable

Animation, Drama

15:15

Viewing room 1 – F6Y.

18:00

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

La belle époque

Comedy, Drama

A son enables his pessimistic father to go on a constructed time travel in a film studio.

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F16/12Y.

Sunday, 17.11.2019

Abominable

Animation, Drama

15:15

Viewing room 1 – F6Y.

La belle époque

Comedy, Drama

A son enables his pessimistic father to go on a constructed time travel in a film studio.

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F16/12Y.

Monday, 18.11.2019

La belle époque

Comedy, Drama

A son enables his pessimistic father to go on a constructed time travel in a film studio.

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F16/12Y.

Tuesday, 19.11.2019

La belle époque

Comedy, Drama

A son enables his pessimistic father to go on a constructed time travel in a film studio.

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F16/12Y.

Saturday, 23.11.2019

Metropolitan Opera: Akhnaten (2019/20)

18:55

Viewing room 1 – O

Saturday, 11.01.2020

Metropolitan Opera: Wozzeck (2019/20)

18:55

Viewing room 1 – O

Saturday, 01.02.2020

Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess (2019/20)

18:55

Viewing room 1 – O

Saturday, 29.02.2020

Metropolitan Opera: Agrippina (2019/20)

18:55

Viewing room 1 – O

Saturday, 14.03.2020

Metropolitan Opéra: Le vaisseau fantôme

17:55

Viewing room 1 – O

Saturday, 11.04.2020

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca (2019/20)

18:55

Viewing room 1 – O

Saturday, 09.05.2020

Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda (2019/20)

18:55

Viewing room 1 – O

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

196 Capacity

Dolby 3D Digital, Dolby Digital