Rätia, Thusis

Rätia

Obere Stallstrasse 2
7430 Thusis

 

Google Maps

 

081 651 15 15

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Sunday, 25.10.2020

Love Sarah

Comedy, Drama

20:15

Viewing room 1 – E/g10Y.

Wednesday, 28.10.2020

14:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g10/6Y.

It Must Be Heaven

Comedy

Elia Suleiman's roots follow him like a shadow wherever he goes.

16:30

Viewing room 1 – O/gf16/8Y.

Thursday, 29.10.2020

Chinese Portrait

Documentary

00:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g16Y.

Contradict

Documentary

09:30

Viewing room 1 – O/g14Y.

Los lobos

Children, Drama

15:50

Viewing room 1 – O/gf

Der Konzern-Report

18:15

Viewing room 1 – O/g

Have a Nice Day

Animation, Comedy, Crime

21:10

Viewing room 1 – O/g16Y.

Friday, 30.10.2020

09:30

Viewing room 1 – O/gf16Y.

Balloon

Drama

13:10

Viewing room 1 – O/gf16Y.

16:10

Viewing room 1 – O/gf10/6Y.

El robo del siglo

Comedy, Crime, Drama, Thriller

18:50

Viewing room 1 – O/gf16Y.

Ema

Drama

21:50

Viewing room 1 – O/gf16Y.

Saturday, 31.10.2020

Mankiller

09:30

Viewing room 1 – O/g

12:00

Viewing room 1 – O/gf16Y.

14:45

Viewing room 1 – O/gf14Y.

18:30

Viewing room 1 – O/gf

Norwegian Wood

21:30

Viewing room 1 – O/g

Sunday, 01.11.2020

09:30

Viewing room 1 – O/gf16Y.

Einfach gut leben

12:30

Viewing room 1 – G

The Letter

Documentary

15:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g

17:30

Viewing room 1 – O/gf16Y.

Die Adern der Welt

Children, Drama

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O/ge

Thursday, 05.11.2020

The Climb

Comedy, Drama

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O/gf16Y.

Friday, 06.11.2020

20:15

Viewing room 1 – E/gf12/10Y.

Saturday, 07.11.2020

20:15

Viewing room 1 – E/gf12/10Y.

Sunday, 08.11.2020

Mein Vater

16:15

Viewing room 1 – G

The Climb

Comedy, Drama

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O/gf16Y.

Wednesday, 11.11.2020

Shalom Allah

Documentary

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O/gf14/8Y.

Thursday, 12.11.2020

Seberg

Drama

20:15

Viewing room 1 – E/g16Y.

Friday, 13.11.2020

Suot tschêl blau

Documentary

19:30

Viewing room 1 – O/g14Y. Dolby Digital 5.1 2D

Saturday, 14.11.2020

Seberg

Drama

20:15

Viewing room 1 – E/g16Y.

Sunday, 15.11.2020

Shalom Allah

Documentary

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O/gf14/8Y.

Wednesday, 18.11.2020

14:30

Viewing room 1 – G6Y. Dolby Digital 5.1 2D

Thursday, 19.11.2020

Suot tschêl blau

Documentary

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O/g14Y. Dolby Digital 5.1 2D

Friday, 20.11.2020

Deutschstunde

Drama

The boy Siggi remembers his childhood under National Socialism.

14:00

Viewing room 1 – G12Y. Dolby Digital 5.1 2D

Saturday, 21.11.2020

Suot tschêl blau

Documentary

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O/g14Y. Dolby Digital 5.1 2D

Sunday, 22.11.2020

Wednesday, 25.11.2020

Oper: La Clemenza di Tito,W.A.Mozart, Opernhaus Zürich 2007

19:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g Dolby Digital 5.1 2D

Thursday, 26.11.2020

Citoyen Nobel

Documentary

20:15

Viewing room 1 – F/g12/6Y.

Friday, 27.11.2020

Un divan à Tunis

Comedy, Drama

20:15

Viewing room 1 – F/g14/10Y.

Saturday, 28.11.2020

Un divan à Tunis

Comedy, Drama

20:15

Viewing room 1 – F/g14/10Y.

Sunday, 29.11.2020

Citoyen Nobel

Documentary

20:15

Viewing room 1 – F/g12/6Y.

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

162 Capacity

Dolby SR