Meiringen, Meiringen

Meiringen

Kirchgasse 7
3860 Meiringen

 

Google Maps

 

033 971 16 33

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Friday, 06.12.2019

For Sama

Documentary

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g16Y.

Saturday, 07.12.2019

Down to Earth

Documentary

A family sets off on the journey of a lifetime in search of new insights into life.

17:00

Viewing room 1 – E/g8Y.

Sunday, 08.12.2019

Un giorno all’improvviso

19:00

Viewing room 1 – I/g

Monday, 09.12.2019

Un giorno all’improvviso

20:00

Viewing room 1 – I/g

Thursday, 12.12.2019

20:00

Viewing room 1 – G16/14Y.

Friday, 13.12.2019

Saturday, 14.12.2019

17:00

Viewing room 1 – G12/10Y.

20:00

Viewing room 1 – G16/14Y.

Sunday, 15.12.2019

Monday, 16.12.2019

20:00

Viewing room 1 – G16/14Y.

Wednesday, 18.12.2019

Frozen II

Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy, Fantasy, Music, Musical

A new adventure awaits: Sequel around the popular disney adventure with the sisters Anna and Elsa.

14:00

Viewing room 1 – G8/6Y.

Thursday, 19.12.2019

Friday, 20.12.2019

Baghdad in My Shadow

Thriller

A small group of exiled Iraqis in London are in danger when Amals ex-husband appears in the city.

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g14Y.

Saturday, 21.12.2019

Der Bär in mir

Documentary

Documentary at the very end of Alaska: An adventure into the realm of bears.

17:00

Viewing room 1 – CH/g8/6Y.

Sunday, 22.12.2019

Down to Earth

Documentary

A family sets off on the journey of a lifetime in search of new insights into life.

17:00

Viewing room 1 – E/g8Y.

Una storia senza nome

20:00

Viewing room 1 – I/g16Y.

Monday, 23.12.2019

Frozen II

Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy, Fantasy, Music, Musical

A new adventure awaits: Sequel around the popular disney adventure with the sisters Anna and Elsa.

17:00

Viewing room 1 – G8/6Y.

Una storia senza nome

20:00

Viewing room 1 – I/g16Y.

Thursday, 26.12.2019

Der Bär in mir

Documentary

Documentary at the very end of Alaska: An adventure into the realm of bears.

17:00

Viewing room 1 – CH/g8/6Y.

Hors Normes

Comedy

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F/g12Y.

Friday, 27.12.2019

Baghdad in My Shadow

Thriller

A small group of exiled Iraqis in London are in danger when Amals ex-husband appears in the city.

17:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g14Y.

20:00

Viewing room 1 – G12/10Y.

Saturday, 28.12.2019

Der Bär in mir

Documentary

Documentary at the very end of Alaska: An adventure into the realm of bears.

17:00

Viewing room 1 – CH/g8/6Y.

21 Bridges

Action, Crime, Thriller

20:00

Viewing room 1 – E/g16Y.

Sunday, 29.12.2019

Gordon & Paddy

Inspector Gordon and Mouse Buffy are on the hunt for a nut thief who ranges the forest.

17:00

Viewing room 1 – G

Baghdad in My Shadow

Thriller

A small group of exiled Iraqis in London are in danger when Amals ex-husband appears in the city.

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g14Y.

Thursday, 02.01.2020

Hors Normes

Comedy

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F/g12Y.

Baghdad in My Shadow

Thriller

A small group of exiled Iraqis in London are in danger when Amals ex-husband appears in the city.

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g14Y.

Friday, 03.01.2020

Gordon & Paddy

Inspector Gordon and Mouse Buffy are on the hunt for a nut thief who ranges the forest.

17:00

Viewing room 1 – G

21 Bridges

Action, Crime, Thriller

20:00

Viewing room 1 – E/g16Y.

Saturday, 04.01.2020

Hors Normes

Comedy

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F/g12Y.

21 Bridges

Action, Crime, Thriller

20:00

Viewing room 1 – E/g16Y.

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

130 Capacity

Dolby Digital