Kinobar Leuzinger, Rapperswil

Kinobar Leuzinger

Obere Bahnhofstrasse 46
8640 Rapperswil

 

Google Maps

 

055 210 73 33

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Thursday, 14.11.2019

Ford v. Ferrari

Action, Drama

A sports car manufacturer and a racing driver are teaming up to challenge Ferrari.

20:15

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

Friday, 15.11.2019

Ford v. Ferrari

Action, Drama

A sports car manufacturer and a racing driver are teaming up to challenge Ferrari.

20:15

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

Saturday, 16.11.2019

The Addams Family

Animation, Children, Comedy, Fantasy

13:15

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Animation, Children, Comedy

15:45

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

Ford v. Ferrari

Action, Drama

A sports car manufacturer and a racing driver are teaming up to challenge Ferrari.

18:00, 21:00

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

Sunday, 17.11.2019

The Addams Family

Animation, Children, Comedy, Fantasy

13:15

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

15:15

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

Joker

Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller

17:45

Viewing room 1 – G16/12Y.

Ford v. Ferrari

Action, Drama

A sports car manufacturer and a racing driver are teaming up to challenge Ferrari.

20:15

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

Monday, 18.11.2019

Ford v. Ferrari

Action, Drama

A sports car manufacturer and a racing driver are teaming up to challenge Ferrari.

20:15

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

Tuesday, 19.11.2019

He Named Me Malala

Documentary

09:00, 13:30

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

Ford v. Ferrari

Action, Drama

A sports car manufacturer and a racing driver are teaming up to challenge Ferrari.

20:00

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

Wednesday, 20.11.2019

Frozen II

Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy, Fantasy, Music, Musical

A new adventure awaits: Sequel around the popular disney adventure with the sisters Anna and Elsa.

13:30

Viewing room 1 – G12Y. 3D

20:15

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Animation, Children, Comedy

15:45

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

17:45

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

Tuesday, 10.12.2019

Royal Opera House: Coppélia (2019/20)

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O

Tuesday, 17.12.2019

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (2019/20)

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O

Thursday, 16.01.2020

Royal Opera House: Dornröschen (2019/20)

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O

Wednesday, 29.01.2020

Royal Opera House: La Bohème (2019/20)

20:45

Viewing room 1 – O

Tuesday, 25.02.2020

Royal Opera House: Cathy Marston & Liam Scarlett (2019/20)

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O

Tuesday, 17.03.2020

Royal Opera House: Fidelio (2019/20)

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O

Wednesday, 01.04.2020

Royal Opera House: Schwanensee (2019/20)

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O

Tuesday, 21.04.2020

Royal Opera House: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci (2019/20)

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

288 Capacity

Dolby 3D Digital

Wheelchair-accessible