InsKino, Ins

InsKino

Dorfstrasse 31
3232 Ins

 

Google Maps

 

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Monday, 22.04.2019

Wednesday, 24.04.2019

Thursday, 25.04.2019

Wonderful Losers. A Different World

Documentary

For most of us, cyclists in the back of the race are simply the losers. They are called water carriers, domestics, followers...

19:30 (Gespräch mit Sven Montgomery, ehemaligem Radprofi und Kommentator SRF)

Viewing room 1 – O/gf8Y.

Friday, 26.04.2019

Saturday, 27.04.2019

Marnie's World

Animation

14:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y.

Sunday, 28.04.2019

Marnie's World

Animation

14:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y.

Wednesday, 01.05.2019

Marnie's World

Animation

14:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y.

Thursday, 02.05.2019

Insulaire

Documentary

19:30

Viewing room 1 – O/gf8Y.

Friday, 03.05.2019

Leningrad Cowboys Go America

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O/gf

Saturday, 04.05.2019

Easy Street

10:00 (bis 16.00 Spielzeiten nach Bedarf, dazwischen Dias)

Viewing room 1 – O

Leningrad Cowboys Go America

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O/gf

Sunday, 05.05.2019

Bohemian Rhapsody

Drama, Music

10:00

Viewing room 1 – E/gf12/8Y.

Leningrad Cowboys Go America

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O/gf

Wednesday, 08.05.2019

Leningrad Cowboys Go America

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O/gf

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

80 Capacity

Dolby Digital

Wheelchair-accessible