Coop Open Air Cinema, Aarau

Coop Open Air Cinema

Pferderennbahn Schachen
5000 Aarau

 

Google Maps

 

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Monday, 10.08.2020

1917

Drama

21:00

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

Tuesday, 11.08.2020

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Action, Comedy, Crime, Drama, Thriller

21:00

Viewing room 1 – G14Y.

Wednesday, 12.08.2020

Thursday, 13.08.2020

Bohemian Rhapsody

Drama, Music

21:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y.

Saturday, 15.08.2020

Nightlife

Comedy

Milo's first date with his dream woman ends in a chaotic chase through the Berlin nightlife.

21:00

Viewing room 1 – G10Y.

Sunday, 16.08.2020

Rückkehr der Wölfe

Documentary

21:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g10Y.

Monday, 17.08.2020

Tuesday, 18.08.2020

Joker

Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller

21:00

Viewing room 1 – G

Wednesday, 19.08.2020

Green Book

Comedy, Drama

21:00

Viewing room 1 – G10Y.

Thursday, 20.08.2020

Rocketman

Documentary, Drama, Music

21:00

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

Friday, 21.08.2020

Bohemian Rhapsody

Drama, Music

21:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y.

Saturday, 22.08.2020

A Star Is Born

Drama, Music, Musical, Romance

21:00

Viewing room 1 – G10Y.

Sunday, 23.08.2020

21:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g8Y.

Monday, 24.08.2020

21:00

Viewing room 1 – CH/g10Y.

Tuesday, 25.08.2020

Wednesday, 26.08.2020

Sunday, 30.08.2020

Bohemian Rhapsody

Drama, Music

21:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y.

Monday, 31.08.2020

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

1000 Capacity