Cinéma de Verbier, Verbier

Cinéma de Verbier

Place Centrale
1936 Verbier

 

Google Maps

 

027 771 24 35

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Wednesday, 26.01.2022

Annette

Drama, Music, Musical, Romance

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O16Y.

Thursday, 27.01.2022

Annette

Drama, Music, Musical, Romance

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O16Y.

Friday, 28.01.2022

Annette

Drama, Music, Musical, Romance

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O16Y.

Saturday, 29.01.2022

Annette

Drama, Music, Musical, Romance

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O16Y.

Sunday, 30.01.2022

Les Tuche 4

Comedy

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F10/8Y.

Wednesday, 02.02.2022

Encanto

Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy, Fantasy, Music

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F8/0Y.

Les Tuche 4

Comedy

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F10/8Y.

Thursday, 03.02.2022

Les Tuche 4

Comedy

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F10/8Y.

Friday, 04.02.2022

Encanto

Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy, Fantasy, Music

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F8/0Y.

Les Tuche 4

Comedy

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F10/8Y.

Saturday, 05.02.2022

Encanto

Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy, Fantasy, Music

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F8/0Y.

Spider-Man: No Way Home

Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-fi

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y. 3D

Sunday, 06.02.2022

Encanto

Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy, Fantasy, Music

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F8/0Y.

Spider-Man: No Way Home

Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-fi

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y. 3D

Wednesday, 09.02.2022

Sing – Die Show deines Lebens

Animation, Children, Comedy, Drama, Music

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F8/0Y.

Spider-Man: No Way Home

Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-fi

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y. 3D

Thursday, 10.02.2022

Spider-Man: No Way Home

Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-fi

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y. 3D

Friday, 11.02.2022

Sing – Die Show deines Lebens

Animation, Children, Comedy, Drama, Music

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F8/0Y.

House of Gucci

Crime, Drama, Thriller

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Saturday, 12.02.2022

Sing – Die Show deines Lebens

Animation, Children, Comedy, Drama, Music

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F8/0Y.

Sunday, 13.02.2022

Sing – Die Show deines Lebens

Animation, Children, Comedy, Drama, Music

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F8/0Y.

House of Gucci

Crime, Drama, Thriller

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Wednesday, 16.02.2022

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F10/6Y.

House of Gucci

Crime, Drama, Thriller

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Thursday, 17.02.2022

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Friday, 18.02.2022

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F10/6Y.

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Saturday, 19.02.2022

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F10/6Y.

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Sunday, 20.02.2022

Vaillante

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Monday, 21.02.2022

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Tuesday, 22.02.2022

Vaillante

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Wednesday, 23.02.2022

Vaillante

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Thursday, 24.02.2022

Vaillante

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Friday, 25.02.2022

In 80 Tagen um die Welt

Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F6Y.

Saturday, 26.02.2022

In 80 Tagen um die Welt

Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F6Y.

Sunday, 27.02.2022

In 80 Tagen um die Welt

Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F6Y.

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

402 Capacity

Dolby SR