Cinélux, Genève

Cinélux

Bd. Saint-Georges 8
1205 Genève

 

Google Maps

 

022 329 45 02

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Tuesday, 20.10.2020

Billie

Documentary, Music

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O16/10Y.

Wednesday, 21.10.2020

The Gruffalo

Animation

14:30

Viewing room 1 – F

18:50

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Billie

Documentary, Music

20:45

Viewing room 1 – O16/10Y.

Thursday, 22.10.2020

The Gruffalo

Animation

14:30

Viewing room 1 – F

18:50

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Billie

Documentary, Music

20:45

Viewing room 1 – O16/10Y.

Friday, 23.10.2020

The Gruffalo

Animation

14:30

Viewing room 1 – F

Amazing Grace

Documentary, Music

17:10

Viewing room 1 – O16Y.

18:50

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Billie

Documentary, Music

20:45

Viewing room 1 – O16/10Y.

Saturday, 24.10.2020

The Gruffalo

Animation

14:00

Viewing room 1 – F

Der Bär in mir

Documentary

15:15

Viewing room 1 – F8/6Y.

Amazing Grace

Documentary, Music

17:10

Viewing room 1 – O16Y.

18:50

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Billie

Documentary, Music

20:45

Viewing room 1 – O16/10Y.

Sunday, 25.10.2020

The Gruffalo

Animation

14:00

Viewing room 1 – F

Été 85

Drama

15:15

Viewing room 1 – F16/14Y.

Amazing Grace

Documentary, Music

17:10

Viewing room 1 – O16Y.

18:50

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Billie

Documentary, Music

20:45

Viewing room 1 – O16/10Y.

Monday, 26.10.2020

18:50

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Billie

Documentary, Music

20:45

Viewing room 1 – O16/10Y.

Tuesday, 27.10.2020

Billie

Documentary, Music

21:00

Viewing room 1 – O16/10Y.

Sunday, 01.11.2020

Virus Chat

11:00 (En présence du réalisateur)

Viewing room 1 – F 2D

Tuesday, 03.11.2020

Multinationales : l’enquête

19:00 (avec discussion)

Viewing room 1 – O/f 2D

Wednesday, 18.11.2020

Multinationales : l’enquête

19:00 (avec discussion)

Viewing room 1 – O/f 2D

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

125 Capacity

Dolby SR