Cinecran, Crans-Montana

Cinecran

rue Centrale 37
3963 Crans-Montana

 

Google Maps

 

027 481 11 12

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Saturday, 06.06.2020

Le Prince oublié

Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy

18:00

Viewing room 1 – F10/8Y.

기생충

Action, Comedy, Drama

21:00

Viewing room 1 – O16/14Y.

Sunday, 07.06.2020

Le Prince oublié

Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy

18:00

Viewing room 1 – F10/8Y.

The Gentlemen

Action, Crime

21:00

Viewing room 1 – O16Y.

Monday, 08.06.2020

21:00

Viewing room 1 – O16/10Y.

Tuesday, 09.06.2020

Un divan à Tunis

Comedy, Drama

21:00

Viewing room 1 – F14/10Y.

Wednesday, 10.06.2020

21:00

Viewing room 1 – O16/10Y.

Thursday, 11.06.2020

기생충

Action, Comedy, Drama

21:00

Viewing room 1 – O16/14Y.

Friday, 12.06.2020

The Gentlemen

Action, Crime

21:00

Viewing room 1 – O16Y.

Saturday, 13.06.2020

Le Prince oublié

Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy

18:30

Viewing room 1 – F10/8Y.

21:00

Viewing room 1 – O16/10Y.

Sunday, 14.06.2020

Le Prince oublié

Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy

18:30

Viewing room 1 – F10/8Y.

Un divan à Tunis

Comedy, Drama

21:00

Viewing room 1 – F14/10Y.

Monday, 15.06.2020

The Gentlemen

Action, Crime

21:00

Viewing room 1 – O16Y.

Tuesday, 16.06.2020

기생충

Action, Comedy, Drama

21:00

Viewing room 1 – O16/14Y.

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

188 Capacity

Dolby SR