CineCamera, Bern

CineCamera

Seilerstr. 8
3011 Bern

 

Google Maps

 

031 386 17 17

 

Buy tickets

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Tuesday, 28.05.2024

The Fall Guy

Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Thriller

17:00

Viewing room cineCamera – E/gf12Y.

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Action, Adventure, Sci-fi

20:00

Viewing room cineCamera – E/gf12Y.

Wednesday, 29.05.2024

IF

Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy

14:30

Viewing room cineCamera – G6/0Y.

The Fall Guy

Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Thriller

17:00

Viewing room cineCamera – E/gf12Y.

Lupin III: The Castle of Cagliostro

Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy, Crime

20:15

Viewing room cineCamera – O/g6Y.

Thursday, 30.05.2024

The Garfield Movie

Animation, Children, Comedy

17:00

Viewing room cineCamera – CH/g6Y.

Sterben

Drama

19:30

Viewing room cineCamera – G16Y.

Friday, 31.05.2024

The Garfield Movie

Animation, Children, Comedy

17:00

Viewing room cineCamera – CH/g6Y.

Sterben

Drama

19:30

Viewing room cineCamera – G16Y.

Saturday, 01.06.2024

Max und die wilde 7 - Die Geister-Oma

Children, Comedy, Crime

14:00

Viewing room cineCamera – G6Y.

The Garfield Movie

Animation, Children, Comedy

17:00

Viewing room cineCamera – CH/g6Y.

Sterben

Drama

19:30

Viewing room cineCamera – G16Y.

Sunday, 02.06.2024

Max und die wilde 7 - Die Geister-Oma

Children, Comedy, Crime

14:00

Viewing room cineCamera – G6Y.

The Garfield Movie

Animation, Children, Comedy

17:00

Viewing room cineCamera – CH/g6Y.

Sterben

Drama

19:30

Viewing room cineCamera – G16Y.

Monday, 03.06.2024

The Garfield Movie

Animation, Children, Comedy

17:00

Viewing room cineCamera – CH/g6Y.

Sterben

Drama

19:30

Viewing room cineCamera – G16Y.

Tuesday, 04.06.2024

The Garfield Movie

Animation, Children, Comedy

17:00

Viewing room cineCamera – CH/g6Y.

Sterben

Drama

19:30

Viewing room cineCamera – G16Y.

Wednesday, 05.06.2024

The Garfield Movie

Animation, Children, Comedy

17:00

Viewing room cineCamera – CH/g6Y.

METROPOLIS

20:15

Viewing room cineCamera – O/g12Y.

Sunday, 16.06.2024

PULP FICTION

20:15

Viewing room cineCamera – E/g16Y.

Saturday, 22.06.2024

14:00

Viewing room cineCamera – G

Sunday, 23.06.2024

14:00

Viewing room cineCamera – G

Wednesday, 03.07.2024

PORCO ROSSO

20:15

Viewing room cineCamera – O/g6Y.

Sunday, 14.07.2024

ANDREA CHÉNIER (ROH)

10:00

Viewing room cineCamera – I/g16Y.

Wednesday, 07.08.2024

KIKIS DELIVERY SERVICE

20:15

Viewing room cineCamera – O/g

Viewing room information

Viewing room cineCamera

152 Capacity

Dolby Digital, Dolby SR

Wheelchair-accessible