Apollo, Chur

Apollo

Badusstr. 10
7000 Chur

 

Google Maps

 

081 258 34 34

 

Buy tickets

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Wednesday, 24.04.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

13:15, 17:00

Viewing room Apollo – G12Y.

20:30

Viewing room Apollo – E/gf12Y. 3D

Thursday, 25.04.2019

Friday, 26.04.2019

Saturday, 27.04.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

13:30, 17:15, 21:00

Viewing room Apollo – G12Y.

Sunday, 28.04.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

12:30, 16:15

Viewing room Apollo – G12Y.

20:00

Viewing room Apollo – E/gf12Y. 3D

Monday, 29.04.2019

Tuesday, 30.04.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

15:00

Viewing room Apollo – G12Y.

FAUST

19:45

Viewing room Apollo – O

Wednesday, 01.05.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

13:15, 17:00, 20:45

Viewing room Apollo – G12Y.

Friday, 03.05.2019

Apollo 4 Akustikmusikfestival

20:00

Viewing room Apollo – O

Wednesday, 08.05.2019

The Hustle

Comedy

20:30

Viewing room Apollo – G16Y.

Friday, 10.05.2019

Kurzfilmnacht 2019

21:15

Viewing room Apollo – O

Thursday, 16.05.2019

DREI ZEITGENÖSSISCHE BALLETTE

20:15

Viewing room Apollo – O

Viewing room information

Viewing room Apollo

334 Capacity

Dolby SR, DTS