ABC, Bülach

ABC

Winterthurerstr. 9
8180 Bülach

 

Google Maps

 

044 860 44 00
(Normaltarif)

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Thursday, 18.04.2019

Friday, 19.04.2019

Wonder Park

Adventure, Animation, Comedy

15:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y. DLP-Cinema

Saturday, 20.04.2019

Dumbo

Animation, Fantasy

15:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y. EX

Sunday, 21.04.2019

Wonder Park

Adventure, Animation, Comedy

15:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y. DLP-Cinema

Monday, 22.04.2019

Dumbo

Animation, Fantasy

15:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y. EX

Tuesday, 23.04.2019

Wonder Park

Adventure, Animation, Comedy

15:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y. DLP-Cinema

Wednesday, 24.04.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

10:00, 17:00, 20:30

Viewing room 1 – G12Y. DTS 7.1 Active 3D

13:30

Viewing room 1 – G12Y. DTS 7.1 2D

Thursday, 25.04.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

19:45

Viewing room 1 – G12Y. EX 2D

Friday, 26.04.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

19:45

Viewing room 1 – G12Y. EX Active 3D

23:15

Viewing room 1 – G12Y. EX 2D

Saturday, 27.04.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

13:00, 20:00

Viewing room 1 – G12Y. EX Active 3D

16:30, 23:30

Viewing room 1 – G12Y. EX 2D

Sunday, 28.04.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

13:00, 20:00

Viewing room 1 – G12Y. EX 2D

16:30

Viewing room 1 – G12Y. EX Active 3D

Monday, 29.04.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

19:45

Viewing room 1 – G12Y. EX Active 3D

Tuesday, 30.04.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

19:45

Viewing room 1 – G12Y. EX 2D

23:15

Viewing room 1 – G12Y. EX Active 3D

Wednesday, 01.05.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

13:00, 20:00

Viewing room 1 – G12Y. EX Active 3D

16:30

Viewing room 1 – G12Y. EX 2D

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

281 Capacity

DTS, Dolby 3D Digital, EX

Wheelchair-accessible