Royal, Tavannes

Royal

Grand-Rue 28
2710 Tavannes

 

Google Maps

 

032 481 43 29

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Wednesday, 29.05.2024

Spirited Away

Adventure, Animation, Documentary, Fantasy

Animated film brimming with imagination winner of deserved world-wide praise.

14:00 (Entre?e libre)

Viewing room 1 – F

Abigail

Comedy, Horror, Thriller

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

Thursday, 30.05.2024

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F6Y.

Friday, 31.05.2024

Abigail

Comedy, Horror, Thriller

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

Saturday, 01.06.2024

Spirited Away

Adventure, Animation, Documentary, Fantasy

Animated film brimming with imagination winner of deserved world-wide praise.

14:00 (Entre?e libre)

Viewing room 1 – F

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F6Y.

Abigail

Comedy, Horror, Thriller

21:00

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

Sunday, 02.06.2024

Spirited Away

Adventure, Animation, Documentary, Fantasy

Animated film brimming with imagination winner of deserved world-wide praise.

10:00 (Entre?e libre)

Viewing room 1 – F

Abigail

Comedy, Horror, Thriller

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F6Y.

Monday, 03.06.2024

Civil War

Action, Drama, Sci-fi, Thriller, War

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

Tuesday, 04.06.2024

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

Wednesday, 05.06.2024

Howl's Moving Castle

Action, Animation

Fantastic Japanese animé from the makers of "Spirited Away".

14:00

Viewing room 1 – F9/7Y.

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Action, Adventure, Sci-fi

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F16/14Y.

Thursday, 06.06.2024

Tarot

Horror, Thriller

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

Friday, 07.06.2024

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Action, Adventure, Sci-fi

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F16/14Y.

Saturday, 08.06.2024

Howl's Moving Castle

Action, Animation

Fantastic Japanese animé from the makers of "Spirited Away".

14:00

Viewing room 1 – F9/7Y.

Tarot

Horror, Thriller

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Action, Adventure, Sci-fi

21:00

Viewing room 1 – F16/14Y.

Sunday, 09.06.2024

Howl's Moving Castle

Action, Animation

Fantastic Japanese animé from the makers of "Spirited Away".

10:00

Viewing room 1 – F9/7Y.

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Action, Adventure, Sci-fi

16:30

Viewing room 1 – F16/14Y.

Tarot

Horror, Thriller

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

Tuesday, 11.06.2024

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F6Y.

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

88 Capacity

Dolby Digital, DTS