Vernissage, Zermatt

Vernissage

Hofmattstrasse 4
3920 Zermatt

 

Google Maps

 

+41 27 966 69 70

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Sunday, 18.08.2019

The Lion King

Adventure, Animation, Children, Drama, Musical

18:00

Viewing room 1 – E/gf6Y. 2D

Five Feet Apart

Drama, Romance

20:30

Viewing room 1 – E/gf12Y.

Monday, 19.08.2019

The Lion King

Adventure, Animation, Children, Drama, Musical

18:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y. 2D

Long Shot

Comedy, Romance

20:30

Viewing room 1 – E/gf14/12Y.

Tuesday, 20.08.2019

18:00

Viewing room 1 – G/e

Yesterday

Comedy, Drama, Music, Romance

20:30

Viewing room 1 – E/gf12/6Y.

Wednesday, 21.08.2019

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy

18:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y. 2D

Spider-Man: Far from Home

Action, Adventure, Sci-fi, Superhero

20:30

Viewing room 1 – E/gf12Y.

Thursday, 22.08.2019

Rocketman

Documentary, Drama, Music

20:30

Viewing room 1 – E/gf14Y.

Friday, 23.08.2019

The Lion King

Adventure, Animation, Children, Drama, Musical

18:00

Viewing room 1 – E/gf6Y. 2D

Sunday, 25.08.2019

The Lion King

Adventure, Animation, Children, Drama, Musical

18:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y. 2D

Five Feet Apart

Drama, Romance

20:30

Viewing room 1 – E/gf12Y.

Monday, 26.08.2019

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy

18:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y. 2D

Rocketman

Documentary, Drama, Music

20:30

Viewing room 1 – E/gf14Y.

Tuesday, 27.08.2019

18:00

Viewing room 1 – G/e

Long Shot

Comedy, Romance

20:30

Viewing room 1 – E/gf14/12Y.

Wednesday, 28.08.2019

The Lion King

Adventure, Animation, Children, Drama, Musical

18:00

Viewing room 1 – E/gf6Y. 2D

Red Joan - Geheimnis Eines Lebens

Action, Drama, Thriller

Die 87-jährige Engländerin Joan wird im Jahr 2000 verhaftet, weil sie im 2. Weltkrieg den Russen geholfen haben soll.

20:30

Viewing room 1 – E/gf14/10Y.

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

70 Capacity

Dolby