Schwanen, Stein am Rhein

Schwanen

Charrgass 5
8260 Stein am Rhein

 

Google Maps

 

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Friday, 19.04.2019

Aquaman

Action, Adventure, Sci-fi

20:00

Viewing room 1 – G12Y. 3D

Saturday, 20.04.2019

20:00

Viewing room 1 – S/pg16Y.

Sunday, 21.04.2019

Astrid

Drama

20:00

Viewing room 1 – G12/6Y.

Monday, 22.04.2019

20:00

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

Friday, 26.04.2019

Saturday, 27.04.2019

Astrid

Drama

20:00

Viewing room 1 – G12/6Y.

Sunday, 28.04.2019

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g14/12Y.

Friday, 03.05.2019

Sunday, 05.05.2019

Dumbo

Animation, Fantasy

16:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y.

Border

Fantasy, Romance, Thriller

20:00

Viewing room 1 – G16Y.

Friday, 10.05.2019

Der Himmel über Berlin

Drama, Fantasy, Romance

19:30

Viewing room 1 – G

Die Ewigkeit und ein Tag

22:00

Viewing room 1 – G

Saturday, 11.05.2019

Vitus

Drama

A gifted boy, whose golden future has already been planned in minute detail by his parents, one day decides to go his own...

17:00

Viewing room 1 – CH/g

Giulias Verschwinden

Comedy

Amusing Swiss sketch movie about three generations and the art of getting old.

20:30

Viewing room 1 – G

Sunday, 12.05.2019

Heidi

Heidi discovers life in the Swiss alps and learns to make new friends. New adaptation of the Johanna Spyri classic.

16:00

Viewing room 1 – CH/g6Y.

Pane e tulipani

Comedy

Silvio Soldini presents an exhilarating comedy about a woman who almost accidentally start a new life.

20:00

Viewing room 1 – I/g

Monday, 13.05.2019

Thursday, 16.05.2019

Zwingli

Drama

14:15

Viewing room 1 – CH/g12Y.

Friday, 17.05.2019

Saturday, 18.05.2019

Yuli

Drama

20:00

Viewing room 1 – S/pg12/6Y.

Sunday, 19.05.2019

Dumbo

Animation, Fantasy

16:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y.

Friday, 24.05.2019

Border

Fantasy, Romance, Thriller

20:00

Viewing room 1 – G16Y.

Saturday, 25.05.2019

Bohemian Rhapsody

Drama, Music

20:00

Viewing room 1 – E/g12/8Y.

Sunday, 26.05.2019

20:00

Viewing room 1 – I/g12Y.

Friday, 31.05.2019

Saturday, 01.06.2019

Sunday, 02.06.2019

16:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y.

Yuli

Drama

20:00

Viewing room 1 – S/pg12/6Y.

Friday, 07.06.2019

The Favourite

Comedy, Drama

Early 18th century. England is at war with the French. Nevertheless, duck racing and pineapple eating are thriving. A frail...

20:00

Viewing room 1 – G16/12Y.

Saturday, 08.06.2019

Sunday, 09.06.2019

16:00

Viewing room 1 – G6Y.

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g16Y.

Monday, 10.06.2019

Rafiki

Drama

19:30

Viewing room 1 – O/g16/14Y.

Friday, 14.06.2019

20:00

Viewing room 1 – E/g14/12Y.

Saturday, 15.06.2019

Sunday, 16.06.2019

Friday, 21.06.2019

20:00

Viewing room 1 – I/g12Y.

Saturday, 22.06.2019

Under the Tree

Comedy, Drama

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g16Y.

Sunday, 23.06.2019

16:00

Viewing room 1 – G10/6Y.

The Favourite

Comedy, Drama

Early 18th century. England is at war with the French. Nevertheless, duck racing and pineapple eating are thriving. A frail...

20:00

Viewing room 1 – G16/12Y.

Friday, 28.06.2019

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g16Y.

Saturday, 29.06.2019

20:00

Viewing room 1 – E/g14/12Y.

Sunday, 30.06.2019

16:00

Viewing room 1 – G10/6Y.

Under the Tree

Comedy, Drama

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g16Y.

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

88 Capacity

Dolby SR