Mansarde, Muri AG

Mansarde

Seetalstrasse 6
5630 Muri AG

 

Google Maps

 

056 664 21 21

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Sunday, 22.05.2022

Competencia Oficial

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Do, 26.05. 20:30 & Fr, 27.05. 18:00 Uhr)

Viewing room 1 – O/gf12/0Y.

Massive Talent

Action, Comedy, Crime

00:00 (Do, 26.05. 18:00 & Fr, 27.05. 20:30 Uhr)

Viewing room 1 – E/gf16/0Y.

Monday, 23.05.2022

Competencia Oficial

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Do, 26.05. 20:30 & Fr, 27.05. 18:00 Uhr)

Viewing room 1 – O/gf12/0Y.

Massive Talent

Action, Comedy, Crime

00:00 (Do, 26.05. 18:00 & Fr, 27.05. 20:30 Uhr)

Viewing room 1 – E/gf16/0Y.

Tuesday, 24.05.2022

Competencia Oficial

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Do, 26.05. 20:30 & Fr, 27.05. 18:00 Uhr)

Viewing room 1 – O/gf12/0Y.

Massive Talent

Action, Comedy, Crime

00:00 (Do, 26.05. 18:00 & Fr, 27.05. 20:30 Uhr)

Viewing room 1 – E/gf16/0Y.

Wednesday, 25.05.2022

Competencia Oficial

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Do, 26.05. 20:30 & Fr, 27.05. 18:00 Uhr)

Viewing room 1 – O/gf12/0Y.

Massive Talent

Action, Comedy, Crime

00:00 (Do, 26.05. 18:00 & Fr, 27.05. 20:30 Uhr)

Viewing room 1 – E/gf16/0Y.

Thursday, 26.05.2022

Massive Talent

Action, Comedy, Crime

18:00

Viewing room 1 – E/gf16Y.

Competencia Oficial

Comedy, Drama

20:30

Viewing room 1 – S/pgf12/0Y.

Friday, 27.05.2022

Competencia Oficial

Comedy, Drama

18:00

Viewing room 1 – S/pgf12/0Y.

Massive Talent

Action, Comedy, Crime

20:30

Viewing room 1 – E/gf16Y.

Saturday, 28.05.2022

Presque

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Sa, 11.06. 21:00 Uhr OpenAir)

Viewing room 1 – G14/0Y.

Sunday, 29.05.2022

Presque

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Sa, 11.06. 21:00 Uhr OpenAir)

Viewing room 1 – G14/0Y.

Monday, 30.05.2022

Presque

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Sa, 11.06. 21:00 Uhr OpenAir)

Viewing room 1 – G14/0Y.

Tuesday, 31.05.2022

Presque

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Sa, 11.06. 21:00 Uhr OpenAir)

Viewing room 1 – G14/0Y.

Wednesday, 01.06.2022

Presque

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Sa, 11.06. 21:00 Uhr OpenAir)

Viewing room 1 – G14/0Y.

Thursday, 02.06.2022

Presque

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Sa, 11.06. 21:00 Uhr OpenAir)

Viewing room 1 – G14/0Y.

Friday, 03.06.2022

Presque

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Sa, 11.06. 21:00 Uhr OpenAir)

Viewing room 1 – G14/0Y.

Saturday, 04.06.2022

Presque

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Sa, 11.06. 21:00 Uhr OpenAir)

Viewing room 1 – G14/0Y.

Sunday, 05.06.2022

Presque

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Sa, 11.06. 21:00 Uhr OpenAir)

Viewing room 1 – G14/0Y.

Monday, 06.06.2022

Presque

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Sa, 11.06. 21:00 Uhr OpenAir)

Viewing room 1 – G14/0Y.

Tuesday, 07.06.2022

Presque

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Sa, 11.06. 21:00 Uhr OpenAir)

Viewing room 1 – G14/0Y.

Wednesday, 08.06.2022

Presque

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Sa, 11.06. 21:00 Uhr OpenAir)

Viewing room 1 – G14/0Y.

Thursday, 09.06.2022

Presque

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Sa, 11.06. 21:00 Uhr OpenAir)

Viewing room 1 – G14/0Y.

Friday, 10.06.2022

Presque

Comedy, Drama

00:00 (Sa, 11.06. 21:00 Uhr OpenAir)

Viewing room 1 – G14/0Y.

Saturday, 11.06.2022

Presque

Comedy, Drama

21:00

Viewing room 1 – G14/0Y.

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

150 Capacity

Dolby Digital

Wheelchair-accessible