Le Cinématographe, Tramelan

Le Cinématographe

Rue du Cinema 1
2720 Tramelan

 

Google Maps

 

032 487 45 61

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Thursday, 22.10.2020

Les heros du tour

Documentary

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O10/6Y.

Friday, 23.10.2020

18:00

Viewing room 1 – F12/10Y.

Saturday, 24.10.2020

Trolls World Tour

Action, Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy, Fantasy, Musical

15:00

Viewing room 1 – F6/0Y.

The Trial of the Chicago 7

Drama, Thriller, History

18:00

Viewing room 1 – O16Y.

Sunday, 25.10.2020

Trolls World Tour

Action, Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy, Fantasy, Musical

14:00

Viewing room 1 – F6/0Y.

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F12/10Y.

Monday, 26.10.2020

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F12/10Y.

Tuesday, 27.10.2020

The Trial of the Chicago 7

Drama, Thriller, History

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O16Y.

Wednesday, 28.10.2020

Calamity, une enfance de Martha Jane Cannary

Adventure, Animation, Children, Drama, Western, History

16:00

Viewing room 1 – F6Y.

C'est la vie

Comedy

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

Thursday, 29.10.2020

Dalida

Drama, Music

Biopic about Italian-French singer Dalida and her complicated personal life. By Lisa Azuelos (LOL).

14:30

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

Friday, 30.10.2020

18:00

Viewing room 1 – O12/10Y.

C'est la vie

Comedy

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

Saturday, 31.10.2020

Calamity, une enfance de Martha Jane Cannary

Adventure, Animation, Children, Drama, Western, History

15:00

Viewing room 1 – F6Y.

Palace Hotel

18:00

Viewing room 1 – O

C'est la vie

Comedy

21:00

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

Sunday, 01.11.2020

Calamity, une enfance de Martha Jane Cannary

Adventure, Animation, Children, Drama, Western, History

14:00

Viewing room 1 – F6Y.

C'est la vie

Comedy

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

Monday, 02.11.2020

Tuesday, 03.11.2020

An Interview with God

Drama, Mystery

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F10/8Y.

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

160 Capacity

Dolby Digital