La Grange, Delémont

La Grange

rue des Granges 13
2800 Delémont

 

Google Maps

 

032 422 11 29

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Thursday, 16.07.2020

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F10/8Y.

Friday, 17.07.2020

Amazing Grace

Documentary, Music

20:30

Viewing room 1 – O8/0Y.

Saturday, 18.07.2020

Seberg

Drama

20:30

Viewing room 1 – O16Y.

Sunday, 19.07.2020

Papi Sitter

Comedy

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F10/6Y.

Monday, 20.07.2020

Tuesday, 21.07.2020

Woman

Documentary

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F12/10Y.

Wednesday, 22.07.2020

Woman

Documentary

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F12/10Y.

Thursday, 23.07.2020

De Gaulle

Drama, History

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F12/10Y.

Friday, 24.07.2020

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F10/8Y.

Saturday, 25.07.2020

Papi Sitter

Comedy

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F10/6Y.

Sunday, 26.07.2020

Amazing Grace

Documentary, Music

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O8/0Y.

Monday, 27.07.2020

Woman

Documentary

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F12/10Y.

Tuesday, 28.07.2020

Seberg

Drama

20:30

Viewing room 1 – O16Y.

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

101 Capacity

Dolby Digital, EX