KITAG CINEMAS Moderne, Luzern

KITAG CINEMAS Moderne

Pilatusstrasse 21
6003 Luzern

 

Google Maps

 

0900 556 789
(1.50 CHF/Anruf + 1.50/Min., Festnetztarif)

 

Buy tickets

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Thursday, 25.04.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

14:30, 19:30

Viewing room 1 – E/gf14/12Y.

Friday, 26.04.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

14:30, 19:30

Viewing room 1 – E/gf14/12Y.

Saturday, 27.04.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

14:30, 19:30

Viewing room 1 – E/gf14/12Y.

Sunday, 28.04.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

14:30, 19:30

Viewing room 1 – E/gf14/12Y.

Monday, 29.04.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

14:30, 19:30

Viewing room 1 – E/gf14/12Y.

Tuesday, 30.04.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

14:30, 19:30

Viewing room 1 – E/gf14/12Y.

Royal Opera House: Faust (2018/19)

19:45 (KITAG CINEMAS Opera Live)

Viewing room 1 – F/g4Y.

Wednesday, 01.05.2019

Avengers: Endgame

Action, Sci-fi

14:30, 19:30

Viewing room 1 – E/gf14/12Y.

Tuesday, 07.05.2019

Royal Opera House: Faust (2018/19)

14:00

Viewing room 1 – O4Y.

Thursday, 16.05.2019

Royal Opera House: Golden Hour / Cherkaoui / Flight Pattern (2018/19)

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O

Tuesday, 21.05.2019

Royal Opera House: Golden Hour / Cherkaoui / Flight Pattern (2018/19)

14:00

Viewing room 1 – O

Tuesday, 11.06.2019

Royal Opera House: Romeo and Juliet (2018/19)

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O

Tuesday, 18.06.2019

Royal Opera House: Romeo and Juliet (2018/19)

14:00

Viewing room 1 – O

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

429 Capacity

DTS, Dolby 3D Digital, Dolby Digital