Kino Kupferschmiede, Langnau BE

Kino Kupferschmiede

Güterstrasse 20
3550 Langnau BE

 

Google Maps

 

034 402 70 52

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Monday, 25.11.2019

20:00

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

Tuesday, 26.11.2019

19:00

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

Sunday, 01.12.2019

African Mirror

The movie tells the story of our colonial image of Africa.

11:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g16Y.

Die Frau mit den Bluthunden

13:30

Viewing room 1 – O

Naima

15:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g

Gottlos Abendland

Documentary

17:00

Viewing room 1 – O16Y.

Monday, 02.12.2019

Tuesday, 03.12.2019

Monday, 09.12.2019

Baghdad in My Shadow

Thriller

A small group of exiled Iraqis in London are in danger when Amals ex-husband appears in the city.

20:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g14Y.

Tuesday, 10.12.2019

Baghdad in My Shadow

Thriller

A small group of exiled Iraqis in London are in danger when Amals ex-husband appears in the city.

19:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g14Y.

Monday, 16.12.2019

Last Christmas

Comedy

in the pre-Christmas period, the chaotic Kate meets the mysterious Tom.

20:00

Viewing room 1 – E/g

Tuesday, 17.12.2019

Last Christmas

Comedy

in the pre-Christmas period, the chaotic Kate meets the mysterious Tom.

19:00

Viewing room 1 – E/g

Friday, 20.12.2019

Der Bär in mir

Documentary

Documentary at the very end of Alaska: An adventure into the realm of bears.

17:00

Viewing room 1 – G8/6Y.

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

110 Capacity

Dolby Digital

Wheelchair-accessible