Kino Cameo, Winterthur

Kino Cameo

Lagerplatz 19
8400 Winterthur

 

Google Maps

 

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Sunday, 21.04.2019

Roma

Drama

11:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g16/14Y.

Monday, 22.04.2019

Les chatouilles

Comedy

Odette is 8 years old, she likes to paint and laugh. Of course, she trusts adults, why would she be afraid of her parent’s...

18:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g14/10Y.

Bestiaire

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O/g16Y.

Tuesday, 23.04.2019

Tscharniblues II

Documentary

18:00

Viewing room 1 – O/gf12/10Y.

Vic + Flo ont vu un ours

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O/g16/14Y.

Wednesday, 24.04.2019

Free Solo

Documentary

Follow Alex Honnold as he becomes the first person to ever free solo climb Yosemite's 3,000 ft high El Capitan wall. With...

19:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g6/4Y.

Thursday, 25.04.2019

18:00 (Regiegespräch)

Viewing room 1 – O/gf16/14Y.

Shiraz

20:30

Viewing room 1 – O/gf

Friday, 26.04.2019

12:15

Viewing room 1 – O/g16/14Y.

Curling

18:00

Viewing room 1 – O/e16/14Y.

Roma

Drama

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O/g16/14Y.

Saturday, 27.04.2019

Mid90s

Comedy, Drama

18:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g14/12Y.

Sunday, 28.04.2019

Didi Contractor

Documentary

11:00 (Regiegespräch)

Viewing room 1 – O/g6/4Y.

Monday, 29.04.2019

Ta peau si lisse

20:30

Viewing room 1 – O/g

Tuesday, 30.04.2019

Les chatouilles

Comedy

Odette is 8 years old, she likes to paint and laugh. Of course, she trusts adults, why would she be afraid of her parent’s...

17:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g14/10Y.

Filmvortrag Nicolas Roeg

19:00 (Von Johannes Binotto)

Viewing room 1 – O

Don't Look Now

Drama, Horror, Mystery, Thriller

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O/g

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

84 Capacity

Dolby Digital