Filmpodium, Zürich

Filmpodium

Nüschelerstr. 11
8000 Zürich

 

Google Maps

 

044 211 66 66

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Saturday, 23.02.2019

Nächtliche Schiffsfahrt auf nebligem Meer

15:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g

La ronde

18:15

Viewing room 1 – F/g16Y.

Les diaboliques

20:45

Viewing room 1 – F/g16Y.

Sunday, 24.02.2019

Vive la mort

15:00 (in Anwesenheit des Regisseurs)

Viewing room 1 – F/g

Seuls (1981)

17:30 (in Anwesenheit des Regisseurs)

Viewing room 1 – F/g16Y.

Freud und Leid in der Mitte des Lebens

20:45

Viewing room 1 – O/g

Monday, 25.02.2019

La règle du jeu

18:15

Viewing room 1 – F/g

Dédée d'Anvers

20:45

Viewing room 1 – F

Tuesday, 26.02.2019

Amerika im Visier

18:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g

Gone with the Wind

19:30

Viewing room 1 – E/g12Y.

Wednesday, 27.02.2019

Casque d'or

Crime, Drama, Romance

18:30

Viewing room 1 – F/g14Y.

La règle du jeu

20:45

Viewing room 1 – F/g

Thursday, 28.02.2019

Mein Leben

15:00

Viewing room 1 – O/g

Les granges brûlées

18:15

Viewing room 1 – F

Intolerance

20:15 (Stummfilm mit Live-Vertonung v. Billy Roisz & Dieb13)

Viewing room 1 – O12Y.

Friday, 01.03.2019

La règle du jeu

15:00

Viewing room 1 – F/g

Les diaboliques

18:15

Viewing room 1 – F/g16Y.

Room at the Top

20:45

Viewing room 1 – E14Y.

Saturday, 02.03.2019

Der Zauberer von Oz

15:00 (anschl. Film-Workshop für Kinder mit Julia Breddermann)

Viewing room 1 – G6Y.

Mein Leben

18:15

Viewing room 1 – O/g

Macadam

20:45

Viewing room 1 – F

Sunday, 03.03.2019

Ship of Fools

15:00

Viewing room 1 – E/g14Y.

Les sorcières de Salem

18:00

Viewing room 1 – F/e

Nächtliche Schiffsfahrt auf nebligem Meer

20:45

Viewing room 1 – O/g

Monday, 04.03.2019

The Wizard of Oz

18:15

Viewing room 1 – E/g6Y.

Adua e le compagne

20:45

Viewing room 1 – I/f

Tuesday, 05.03.2019

Room at the Top

18:15

Viewing room 1 – E14Y.

La vie devant soi

20:45

Viewing room 1 – O/g

Wednesday, 06.03.2019

Les granges brûlées

15:00

Viewing room 1 – F

Brief mit Feder

18:15

Viewing room 1 – O/g

The Story of the Last Chrysanthemum

20:15

Viewing room 1 – O/e

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

No details available