Excelsior, Chiasso

Excelsior

Via Franscini 10
6830 Chiasso

 

Google Maps

 

091 682 36 73

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Friday, 22.11.2019

Green Book

Comedy, Drama

18:15 (English Film Club)

Viewing room 1 – O12/0Y.

Friday, 06.12.2019

Stan and Ollie

Comedy, Drama

18:15 (English Film Club)

Viewing room 1 – O8/0Y.

Non si può morire ballando

20:30

Viewing room 1 – I12Y.

Friday, 13.12.2019

18:15 (English Film Club)

Viewing room 1 – O12/8Y.

20:30

Viewing room 1 – I16/10Y.

Friday, 10.01.2020

First Man

Drama

20:30

Viewing room 1 – I12/10Y.

Friday, 17.01.2020

18:15 (English Film Club)

Viewing room 1 – O14/12Y.

Caramel

Comedy, Drama

Five women of different ages and religions hang out in a central Beirut beauty salon.

20:30

Viewing room 1 – I10Y.

Friday, 24.01.2020

Hannah Arendt

Drama

In 1961, Hannah Arendt is sent by The New Yorker to Adolf Eichmann's trial in Jerusalem.

20:30

Viewing room 1 – I16/12Y.

Friday, 31.01.2020

18:15 (English Film Club)

Viewing room 1 – O10/0Y.

Friday, 07.02.2020

20:30

Viewing room 1 – I14/12Y.

Friday, 14.02.2020

18:15 (English Film Club)

Viewing room 1 – O

20:30

Viewing room 1 – I14Y.

Friday, 06.03.2020

The Wife

Drama

18:15 (English Film Club)

Viewing room 1 – O12/0Y.

Friday, 13.03.2020

Friday, 27.03.2020

Suprise Film

18:15 (English Film Club)

Viewing room 1 – O

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

340 Capacity

Dolby SR