Coop Open Air Cinema, Uster

Coop Open Air Cinema

Reithalle Buchholz
8610 Uster

 

Google Maps

 

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Thursday, 21.07.2022

Elvis

Drama, Music, History

21:30

Viewing room 1 – G

Friday, 22.07.2022

House of Gucci

Crime, Drama, Thriller

21:30

Viewing room 1 – G10Y.

Saturday, 23.07.2022

Minions 2

Action, Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy

21:30

Viewing room 1 – G

Sunday, 24.07.2022

21:30

Viewing room 1 – G8Y.

Monday, 25.07.2022

The Lost City

Action, Adventure, Comedy, Romance

21:30

Viewing room 1 – G10Y.

Tuesday, 26.07.2022

Jurassic World Dominion

Action, Adventure, Sci-fi, Thriller

21:30

Viewing room 1 – G

Wednesday, 27.07.2022

Thursday, 28.07.2022

Liebesdings

Comedy

21:30

Viewing room 1 – G

Friday, 29.07.2022

Top Gun: Maverick

Action, Drama, War

21:30

Viewing room 1 – G10Y.

Saturday, 30.07.2022

Minions 2

Action, Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy

21:30

Viewing room 1 – G

Sunday, 31.07.2022

Elvis

Drama, Music, History

21:30

Viewing room 1 – G

Tuesday, 02.08.2022

Encanto

Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy, Fantasy, Music

21:15

Viewing room 1 – G

Wednesday, 03.08.2022

Death on the Nile

Action, Crime, Drama, Mystery

21:15

Viewing room 1 – G10Y.

Thursday, 04.08.2022

Spider-Man: No Way Home

Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-fi

21:15

Viewing room 1 – G10Y.

Friday, 05.08.2022

Minions 2

Action, Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy

21:15

Viewing room 1 – G

Saturday, 06.08.2022

Sunday, 07.08.2022

Wunderschön

Comedy, Drama

21:15

Viewing room 1 – G8Y.

Monday, 08.08.2022

Luchsinger und die Götter

21:15

Viewing room 1 – CH/g

Tuesday, 09.08.2022

The Lost City

Action, Adventure, Comedy, Romance

21:15

Viewing room 1 – G10Y.

Wednesday, 10.08.2022

Dune

Action, Adventure, Drama, Sci-fi

21:15

Viewing room 1 – G10Y.

Thursday, 11.08.2022

Elvis

Drama, Music, History

21:15

Viewing room 1 – G

Friday, 12.08.2022

No Time to Die

Action, Adventure, Thriller

21:15

Viewing room 1 – G12Y.

Saturday, 13.08.2022

Sunday, 14.08.2022

Downton Abbey II: Eine neue Ära

Drama, Romance, History

21:15

Viewing room 1 – E/gf

Monday, 15.08.2022

The Duke

Drama

21:15

Viewing room 1 – E/gf6Y.

Tuesday, 16.08.2022

21:15

Viewing room 1 – G4Y.

Wednesday, 17.08.2022

Liebesdings

Comedy

21:15

Viewing room 1 – G

Thursday, 18.08.2022

Elvis

Drama, Music, History

21:15

Viewing room 1 – E/gf

Friday, 19.08.2022

House of Gucci

Crime, Drama, Thriller

21:15

Viewing room 1 – G10Y.

Saturday, 20.08.2022

Minions 2

Action, Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy

21:15

Viewing room 1 – G

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

No details available