Colisée, Couvet

Colisée

rue Pierre Dubied 2
2108 Couvet

 

Google Maps

 

032 863 16 66

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Sunday, 16.06.2019

Pokémon Detective Pikachu

Adventure, Animation, Children, Fantasy, Sci-fi

The story begins when ace private eye Harry Goodman goes mysteriously missing, prompting his 21-year-old son Tim to find...

15:00

Viewing room 1 – F12/6Y.

J'veux du soleil

Documentary

17:30

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

Men In Black: International

Action, Adventure, Comedy, Sci-fi

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F12Y.

Thursday, 20.06.2019

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

Friday, 21.06.2019

Aladdin

Adventure, Children, Fantasy, Music, Musical, Romance

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F10/6Y.

Saturday, 22.06.2019

Rocketman

Documentary, Drama, Music

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F14Y.

Sunday, 23.06.2019

Aladdin

Adventure, Children, Fantasy, Music, Musical, Romance

15:00

Viewing room 1 – F10/6Y.

17:30

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

Rocketman

Documentary, Drama, Music

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F14Y.

Wednesday, 26.06.2019

Pas de projections

10:33

Viewing room 1 – O

Thursday, 27.06.2019

Pas de projections

10:33

Viewing room 1 – O

Friday, 28.06.2019

Pas de projections

10:33

Viewing room 1 – O

Saturday, 29.06.2019

Pas de projections

10:33

Viewing room 1 – O

Sunday, 30.06.2019

Pas de projections

10:33

Viewing room 1 – O

Monday, 01.07.2019

Pas de projections

10:33

Viewing room 1 – O

Tuesday, 02.07.2019

Pas de projections

10:33

Viewing room 1 – O

Thursday, 04.07.2019

Friday, 05.07.2019

X-Men: Dark Phoenix

Action, Adventure, Sci-fi

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

Saturday, 06.07.2019

Rocketman

Documentary, Drama, Music

17:30

Viewing room 1 – F14Y.

X-Men: Dark Phoenix

Action, Adventure, Sci-fi

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

Sunday, 07.07.2019

Aladdin

Adventure, Children, Fantasy, Music, Musical, Romance

15:00

Viewing room 1 – F10/6Y.

X-Men: Dark Phoenix

Action, Adventure, Sci-fi

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

Thursday, 11.07.2019

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F12/8Y.

Friday, 12.07.2019

Toy Story 4

Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy, Fantasy

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F

Saturday, 13.07.2019

Rocketman

Documentary, Drama, Music

17:15

Viewing room 1 – F14Y.

John Wick: Chapter 3 – Parabellum

Action, Crime, Thriller

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

Sunday, 14.07.2019

Toy Story 4

Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy, Fantasy

15:00

Viewing room 1 – F

17:30

Viewing room 1 – F12/8Y.

John Wick: Chapter 3 – Parabellum

Action, Crime, Thriller

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

207 Capacity

EX