Colisée, Couvet

Colisée

rue Pierre Dubied 2
2108 Couvet

 

Google Maps

 

032 863 16 66

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Friday, 22.02.2019

The Mule

Crime

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

Saturday, 23.02.2019

How to Train Your Dragon 3: The Hidden World

Action, Adventure, Animation, Comedy

17:30

Viewing room 1 – F8/6Y.

The Mule

Crime

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

Sunday, 24.02.2019

How to Train Your Dragon 3: The Hidden World

Action, Adventure, Animation, Comedy

15:00

Viewing room 1 – F8/6Y.

Les chatouilles

Comedy

Odette is 8 years old, she likes to paint and laugh. Of course, she trusts adults, why would she be afraid of her parent’s...

17:30

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

The Mule

Crime

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F14/12Y.

Wednesday, 27.02.2019

Bohemian Rhapsody

Drama, Music

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F12/8Y.

Thursday, 28.02.2019

Colette

Drama

20:00

Viewing room 1 – F12/6Y.

Friday, 01.03.2019

Alita: Battle Angel

Action, Adventure, Romance, Sci-fi, Thriller

From visionary filmmakers James Cameron (AVATAR) and Robert Rodriguez (SIN CITY), comes ALITA: BATTLE ANGEL, an epic adventure...

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F12Y.

Saturday, 02.03.2019

15:30

Viewing room 1 – F10/6Y.

Bohemian Rhapsody

Drama, Music

17:00

Viewing room 1 – F12/8Y.

Alita: Battle Angel

Action, Adventure, Romance, Sci-fi, Thriller

From visionary filmmakers James Cameron (AVATAR) and Robert Rodriguez (SIN CITY), comes ALITA: BATTLE ANGEL, an epic adventure...

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F12Y.

Sunday, 03.03.2019

15:00

Viewing room 1 – F10/6Y.

Colette

Drama

17:30

Viewing room 1 – F12/6Y.

Alita: Battle Angel

Action, Adventure, Romance, Sci-fi, Thriller

From visionary filmmakers James Cameron (AVATAR) and Robert Rodriguez (SIN CITY), comes ALITA: BATTLE ANGEL, an epic adventure...

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F12Y.

Wednesday, 06.03.2019

20:15 (Ciné Club)

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

Thursday, 07.03.2019

Friday, 08.03.2019

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F10/6Y.

Saturday, 09.03.2019

Ralph Breaks the Internet

Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Sci-fi

17:30

Viewing room 1 – F8/6Y.

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

Sunday, 10.03.2019

Ralph Breaks the Internet

Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Sci-fi

15:00

Viewing room 1 – F8/6Y.

20:30

Viewing room 1 – F16Y.

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

207 Capacity

EX