Capitol, Olten

Capitol

Ringstr. 9
4600 Olten

 

Google Maps

 

0900 246362
(0.90/Anr., Festnetztarif)

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Monday, 20.01.2020

Platzspitzbaby

Drama

After the Platzspitz is being closed, Mia and her drug-addicted mother move to the Zurich Oberland.

20:10

Viewing room 1 – G14/12Y.

Tuesday, 21.01.2020

Platzspitzbaby

Drama

After the Platzspitz is being closed, Mia and her drug-addicted mother move to the Zurich Oberland.

20:10

Viewing room 1 – G14/12Y.

Wednesday, 22.01.2020

Platzspitzbaby

Drama

After the Platzspitz is being closed, Mia and her drug-addicted mother move to the Zurich Oberland.

20:10

Viewing room 1 – G14/12Y.

Sunday, 26.01.2020

Bolschoi Theater Moskau: Giselle (2019/20)

16:00

Viewing room 1 – O

Saturday, 01.02.2020

Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess (2019/20)

18:55

Viewing room 1 – O

Sunday, 23.02.2020

Bolschoi Theater Moskau: Schwanensee (2019/20)

16:00

Viewing room 1 – O

Saturday, 29.02.2020

Metropolitan Opera: Agrippina (2019/20)

18:55

Viewing room 1 – O

Saturday, 14.03.2020

Metropolitan Opera: Der fliegende Holländer (2019/20)

17:55

Viewing room 1 – O

Sunday, 29.03.2020

Bolschoi Theater Moskau: Romeo und Julia (2019/20)

16:00

Viewing room 1 – O

Saturday, 11.04.2020

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca (2019/20)

18:55

Viewing room 1 – O

Sunday, 19.04.2020

Bolschoi Theater Moskau: Jewels (2019/20)

17:00

Viewing room 1 – O

Saturday, 09.05.2020

Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda (2019/20)

18:55

Viewing room 1 – O

Viewing room information

Viewing room 1

160 Capacity

Dolby Digital

Wheelchair-accessible