Bio, Neuchâtel

Bio

Faubourg du Lac 27
2000 Neuchâtel

 

Google Maps

 

0900 900 920 CHF 0.80 l'appel plus CHF 0.80 la min.

 

Buy tickets

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Sunday, 17.11.2019

J’accuse

Drama, History

13:30, 20:00

Viewing room Bio – F14/10Y.

LE CORSAIRE - BOLCHOI 19/20

16:00

Viewing room Bio – O

Monday, 18.11.2019

J’accuse

Drama, History

17:30, 20:30

Viewing room Bio – F14/10Y.

Tuesday, 19.11.2019

J’accuse

Drama, History

17:30, 20:30

Viewing room Bio – F14/10Y.

Wednesday, 20.11.2019

18:00

Viewing room Bio – F14Y.

Thursday, 21.11.2019

18:00

Viewing room Bio – F14Y.

Friday, 22.11.2019

18:00

Viewing room Bio – F14Y.

Saturday, 23.11.2019

18:00

Viewing room Bio – F14Y.

Sunday, 24.11.2019

18:00

Viewing room Bio – F14Y.

Monday, 25.11.2019

18:00

Viewing room Bio – F14Y.

Tuesday, 26.11.2019

18:00

Viewing room Bio – F14Y.

Wednesday, 04.12.2019

Gloria Mundi

Drama

18:00

Viewing room Bio – F

Thursday, 05.12.2019

Gloria Mundi

Drama

18:00

Viewing room Bio – F

Friday, 06.12.2019

Gloria Mundi

Drama

18:00

Viewing room Bio – F

Saturday, 07.12.2019

Gloria Mundi

Drama

18:00

Viewing room Bio – F

Sunday, 08.12.2019

Gloria Mundi

Drama

18:00

Viewing room Bio – F

Monday, 09.12.2019

Gloria Mundi

Drama

18:00

Viewing room Bio – F

Tuesday, 10.12.2019

Gloria Mundi

Drama

18:00

Viewing room Bio – F

Wednesday, 11.12.2019

Thursday, 12.12.2019

Friday, 13.12.2019

Saturday, 14.12.2019

Sunday, 15.12.2019

CASSE-NOISETTE - BOLCHOI 19/20

16:00

Viewing room Bio – O

Monday, 16.12.2019

Tuesday, 17.12.2019

Wednesday, 18.12.2019

Bruno Manser

Drama

Bruno Manser has been an environmental activist for the rainforest – and became its victim.

17:45

Viewing room Bio – O/gf12/10Y.

Thursday, 19.12.2019

Bruno Manser

Drama

Bruno Manser has been an environmental activist for the rainforest – and became its victim.

17:45

Viewing room Bio – O/gf12/10Y.

Friday, 20.12.2019

Bruno Manser

Drama

Bruno Manser has been an environmental activist for the rainforest – and became its victim.

17:45

Viewing room Bio – O/gf12/10Y.

Saturday, 21.12.2019

Bruno Manser

Drama

Bruno Manser has been an environmental activist for the rainforest – and became its victim.

17:45

Viewing room Bio – O/gf12/10Y.

Sunday, 22.12.2019

Bruno Manser

Drama

Bruno Manser has been an environmental activist for the rainforest – and became its victim.

17:45

Viewing room Bio – O/gf12/10Y.

Monday, 23.12.2019

Bruno Manser

Drama

Bruno Manser has been an environmental activist for the rainforest – and became its victim.

17:45

Viewing room Bio – O/gf12/10Y.

Tuesday, 24.12.2019

Bruno Manser

Drama

Bruno Manser has been an environmental activist for the rainforest – and became its victim.

17:45

Viewing room Bio – O/gf12/10Y.

Sunday, 26.01.2020

GISELLE - BOLCHOI 19/20

16:00

Viewing room Bio – O

Viewing room information

Viewing room Bio

150 Capacity

Dolby Digital