Apollo, Biel/Bienne

Apollo

Zentralstrasse 51a
2502 Biel/Bienne

 

Google Maps

 

0900 900 921
(CHF 0.80/Anruf + 0.80/Min. Festnetztarif)

 

Buy tickets

 

Buy cinema vouchers

 

Show more filters

Genre

Language

Projection

Tuesday, 12.11.2019

18:00

Viewing room Apollo – G/f16/14Y.

Joker

Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller

20:30

Viewing room Apollo – G16Y.

Wednesday, 13.11.2019

Dora and the Lost City of Gold

Action, Adventure, Children, Comedy

15:45

Viewing room Apollo – F6Y.

18:00

Viewing room Apollo – G/f16/14Y.

Joker

Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller

20:30

Viewing room Apollo – F16Y.

Thursday, 14.11.2019

18:00

Viewing room Apollo – G/f16/14Y.

Joker

Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller

20:30

Viewing room Apollo – E/gf16Y.

Friday, 15.11.2019

Joker

Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller

20:30

Viewing room Apollo – E/gf16Y.

Saturday, 16.11.2019

Dora and the Lost City of Gold

Action, Adventure, Children, Comedy

13:30

Viewing room Apollo – G6Y.

15:45

Viewing room Apollo – F6Y.

18:00

Viewing room Apollo – G/f16/14Y.

Joker

Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller

20:30

Viewing room Apollo – E/gf16Y.

Sunday, 17.11.2019

Dora and the Lost City of Gold

Action, Adventure, Children, Comedy

13:30

Viewing room Apollo – G6Y.

15:45

Viewing room Apollo – F6Y.

18:00

Viewing room Apollo – G/f16/14Y.

Joker

Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller

20:30

Viewing room Apollo – E/gf16Y.

Monday, 18.11.2019

18:00

Viewing room Apollo – G/f16/14Y.

Joker

Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller

20:30

Viewing room Apollo – E/gf16Y.

Tuesday, 19.11.2019

18:00

Viewing room Apollo – G/f16/14Y.

Joker

Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller

20:30

Viewing room Apollo – E/gf16Y.

Wednesday, 20.11.2019

Dora and the Lost City of Gold

Action, Adventure, Children, Comedy

13:30

Viewing room Apollo – G6Y.

15:45

Viewing room Apollo – F6Y.

18:00

Viewing room Apollo – G/f16/14Y.

Joker

Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller

20:30

Viewing room Apollo – E/gf16Y.

Monday, 02.12.2019

E.O.F.T. - EUROPEAN OUTDOOR FILM TOUR 19/20

20:30

Viewing room Apollo – G

Tuesday, 03.12.2019

Marie Heurtin

The story of Marie Heurtin, born deaf and blind in 1885 and taught to communicate by a warm-hearted nun.

14:15

Viewing room Apollo – F/g14/10Y.

Wednesday, 18.12.2019

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-fi

16:30

Viewing room Apollo – F 3D

20:00

Viewing room Apollo – G 3D

Thursday, 19.12.2019

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-fi

16:30, 20:00

Viewing room Apollo – F 3D

Friday, 20.12.2019

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-fi

16:30

Viewing room Apollo – F 3D

20:00

Viewing room Apollo – G 3D

Saturday, 21.12.2019

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-fi

16:30, 20:00

Viewing room Apollo – F 3D

Sunday, 22.12.2019

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-fi

16:30

Viewing room Apollo – F 3D

20:00

Viewing room Apollo – G 3D

Monday, 23.12.2019

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-fi

16:30, 20:00

Viewing room Apollo – F 3D

Tuesday, 24.12.2019

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-fi

16:30

Viewing room Apollo – F 3D

Wednesday, 25.12.2019

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-fi

16:30, 20:00

Viewing room Apollo – F 3D

Viewing room information

Viewing room Apollo

387 Capacity

Dolby Digital, DTS