Salt Cinema / Genève

Salt Cinema
This is an openair cinema.

Wednesday, 15.07.2015

21:45 (Première)

Thursday, 16.07.2015

21:45

Friday, 17.07.2015

Saturday, 18.07.2015

21:45

Sunday, 19.07.2015

Monday, 20.07.2015

21:45 (Avant-première)

Tuesday, 21.07.2015

21:45 | 3D

Wednesday, 22.07.2015

Pixels | F
21:45

Thursday, 23.07.2015

21:45 (Ladies' Night)

Friday, 24.07.2015

21:45 (Avant-première)

Saturday, 25.07.2015

Amy | Of
21:45

Sunday, 26.07.2015

21:45

Monday, 27.07.2015

Tuesday, 28.07.2015

21:30

Wednesday, 29.07.2015

Thursday, 30.07.2015

21:30

Friday, 31.07.2015

21:30

Saturday, 01.08.2015

Grease | O
21:30

Sunday, 02.08.2015

21:30

Monday, 03.08.2015

21:30

Tuesday, 04.08.2015

21:30 (Avant-première)

Wednesday, 05.08.2015

21:30

Thursday, 06.08.2015

21:25 (Avant-première)

Friday, 07.08.2015

21:15 (Avant-première)

Sunday, 09.08.2015

Monday, 10.08.2015

Tuesday, 11.08.2015

21:15 (Avant-première)

Wednesday, 12.08.2015

21:15

Thursday, 13.08.2015

Friday, 14.08.2015

21:00 (Avant-première)

Saturday, 15.08.2015

21:00 (Avant-première)

Sunday, 16.08.2015

21:00 (Avant-première)

Monday, 17.08.2015

Love | F | 18Y..
21:00 (Avant-première) | 3D

Tuesday, 18.08.2015

21:00 (Avant-première)

Wednesday, 19.08.2015

21:00

Thursday, 20.08.2015

21:00
Nothing interesting in the cinema?
Watch Live TV now on Teleboy.
Advertisement